Dirty Water Records

Taking Music Backwards Into Tomorrow

Los Peyotes:

Dirty Water releases:

Watch and listen:

Just listen:


Pablo Bam Bam:  Drums, Screams
Zelmar Garin:  Fuzz Guitar, Screams
David Peyote:  Vocals, Maracas
J.R Lemons:  Farfisa Organ, Screams
Oscar Hechomierda:  Bass, Screams

Los Peyotes Hall of Fame:

Rolando Bruno:  Fuzz Guitar, Screams, Artwork
Victor "La Pantera":  Farfisa Organ, Screams


Los Peyotes is the band that revitalized 60s Garage Punk in South America. These 5 Peruvian-Argentinian boys with a double life, go out at night to do the best thing they can do: garage and caveman rock and roll. Los Peyotes was founded in 1996 and never looked back. Their music is shot with instruments vintage and valve amps that next to their aesthetic a go go, causes cocktail hallucinogenic exclusive for collectors and understood. Sound fuzz, tremolo, vibrato and farfisa organ is guaranteed. Its performance is the best, pure gratuitous savagery with a public wild accomplice and that together gives to the frame to true sixties troglodytic parties. They are voracious all-consuming of all garage music of the Sixties.



Dirty Water Records London